

375 Ramble Inn Road Fort Shaw, MT 59443 Phone: 406-439-5270

montana coaches association

Don Olsen, Executive Director www.montanacoaches.com

2025 Montana Coaches Association Scholarship Winners

RALPH HALVERSON

Rae Smart – Billings Skyview

Deacon Gackle – Fairview

FRONTIER CONFERENCE

Kylie Konen – Beaverhead County High School – Dillon

Hannah Ewen – Winifred

MONTANA COACHES ASSOCIATION

Kambre Kloker – Fairview

Makenna Torske – Hardin

Kaitlyn Reimer – Red Lodge

Kyler Engellant – Beaverhead County High School - Dillon