**Don Olsen, Executive Director** 

www.montanacoaches.com

375 Ramble Inn Road Fort Shaw, MT 59443 PH/FAX: 406-264-5435

donomca@gmail.com

Marian Olsen, Admin. Asst.

March 27, 2024

## Montana Coaches Association Media Release

MCA is pleased to announce that the following coaches were selected, by a vote of member coaches, as "Coach of the Year" for their respective 2024 winter sport.

They will be honored at the 2024 MCA Awards Ceremony, at 11:30 on August 1 at CMR High in Great Falls

Boys' Wrestling	AA	Jeremy	Hernandez	Billings West
	Α	Ted	Hill	Laurel
	В	Tim	Kaczmarek	Huntley Project
	С	Ben	Reilly	Forsyth
Girls' Wrestling	AA	Charlie	Klepps	Billings Senior
	Α	Dylan	Kramer	Ronan
	ВС	Will Bagley	Darick Gorder	Baker
Boys' Basketball	AA	Michael	Claxton	Gallatin
	Α	Jeff	Edwards	Beaverhead County
	В	Scott	Anderson	Loyola Sacred Heart
	С	Jeremy	MacDonald	Box Elder
Girls' Basketball	AA	Randy	Chase	Billings Skyview
	Α	Jetton	Ailes	Billings Central
	В	Jason	Coulter	Baker
	С	Amber	Erickson	Saco-Whitewater-Hinsdale
<b>Boys' Swimming</b>	AA	Siobhan	Gilmartin	Bozeman
	Α	Robyn	O'Nan	Billings Central
Girls' Swimming	AA	Brady	Baughman	Missoula Sentinel
	Α	Robyn	O'Nan	Billings Central