

# **Don Olsen, Executive Director**

www.montanacoaches.com

375 Ramble Inn Road Fort Shaw, MT 59443 PH/FAX: 406-264-5435

donomca@gmail.com
Marian Olsen, Exec. Asst.

June 8, 2014

# **Media Release**

The following Coaches were selected by a vote of fellow MCA coaches as "Coach of the Year" for their respective spring sports:

#### Boys' Spring Golf

- B Don Buechler Columbus
- C Wayne Cahoon Seeley-Swan

#### Girls' Spring Golf

- B Pete Robischon Broadwater (Townsend)
- C Karl Koontz Belt

## Boys' Track & Field

- AA Dan Nile Missoula Big Sky
  - A John Stromberg Hamilton
  - B John Sillitti Manhattan
  - C Bret Thompson Charlo

## Girls' Track & Field

- AA Jerry Weik Billings Senior
- A Spencer Huls Corvallis
- B Denise Montgomery Plains
- C Michael Haines Seeley-Swan

### Girls' Special Sports

Thom MacLean - Chinook (B-C Tennis)

### Boys' Special Sports

Gayle Yamasaki - Missoula Loyola (B-C Tennis)



Don Olsen, Executive Director <a href="https://www.montanacoaches.com">www.montanacoaches.com</a>

375 Ramble Inn Road Fort Shaw, MT 59443 PH/FAX: 406-264-5435

donomca@gmail.com
Marian Olsen, Exec. Asst.