

Don Olsen, Executive Director www.montanacoaches.com

375 Ramble Inn Road Fort Shaw, MT 59443 PH/FAX: 406-264-5435

donomca@gmail.com
Marian Olsen, Exec. Asst.

December 7, 2014

Montana Coaches Assn. Media Release

Submitted by: Don Olsen, Executive Director

The following Coaches were selected by a vote of fellow MCA coaches as "Coach of the Year" for their respective 2014 fall sports.

They will be honored at the 2015 MCA Awards Banquet, July 30th at Great Falls HS

	Football				Boys' Cro	ss Country	
AA	Grady	Bennett	Glacier	AA	Clint	May	Bozeman
Α	Rick	Nordahl	Beaverhead	Α	Mark	Albert	Hamilton
В	Travis	Rauh	Broadwater	В	Matt	Schrowe	Red Lodge
C-8	Jeff	Bertelsen	Wibaux	С	David	Solem	Culbertson
C-6	Rodney	Tweet	Geraldine				
	Volleyball				0.110	6:116	
	Billings				Girls' Cross Country		
AA	Jeff	Carroll	Senior	AA	Clint	May	Bozeman
Α	Jade	Schmidt	Belgrade	Α	Joanne	Cleveland	Corvallis
В	Deb	Cole	Forsyth	В	John	Sillitti	Manhattan
С	Carmen	Harbach	Gardiner	С	AJ	Chlebnik	West Yellows
	Boys' Golf				Girls' Golf		
			Billings				Billings
AA	Lance	Edward	West	AA	Lance	Edward	West
Α	Owen	Burch	Hamilton	Α	Tim	Olson	Whitefish

<u>B & C Golf</u> is contested in the spring.

Soccer coaches will be on the "Special Sports" ballot in the spring.



Don Olsen, Executive Director www.montanacoaches.com

375 Ramble Inn Road Fort Shaw, MT 59443 PH/FAX: 406-264-5435

donomca@gmail.com
Marian Olsen, Exec. Asst.