

Don Olsen, Executive Director www.montanacoaches.com

Fort Shaw, MT 59443 PH/FAX: 406-264-5435 donomca@gmail.com

375 Ramble Inn Road

donomca@gmail.com
Marian Olsen, Exec. Asst.

December 12, 2013

Montana Coaches Assn. Media Release

Submitted by: Don Olsen, Executive Director

The following Coaches were voted by the MCA as

"Coaches of the Year" for their respective fall sports:

	<u>Football</u>		Boys' Cross Country
AA	Troy Purcell – Bozeman	AA	Clint May – Bozeman
A	Rick Nordahl – Beaverhead	A	Mark Albert – Hamilton/Victor
В	Dan Weber - Loyola Sacred Heart	В	Matt Schrowe – Red Lodge
C	Rod Tweet – Geraldine/Highwood	С	Adlai "Champ" Falls Down – Plenty Coups
C	Jay Fredrickson – Ennis		Girls' Cross Country
	<u>Volleyball</u>	AA	Clint May – Bozeman
AA	Jeff Carroll - Billings Senior	A	Joanne Cleveland – Corvallis
A	Kasey Arceniega – Corvallis	В	Jack Scott – Loyola Sacred Heart
В	Iona Stookey - Huntley Project	С	Nancy Gesling – Twin Bridges
C	Carmen Harbach – Gardiner		
			Girls' Golf
Boys' Golf			
-		AA	Lance Edward – Billings West
AA	Lance Edward – Billings West	A	Bill Owen – Polson
A	Tim Olson – Whitefish		

<u>B & C Golf</u> is contested in the spring.

Soccer coaches will be on the "Special Sports" ballot in the spring.



Don Olsen, Executive Director www.montanacoaches.com

375 Ramble Inn Road Fort Shaw, MT 59443 PH/FAX: 406-264-5435

donomca@gmail.com
Marian Olsen, Exec. Asst.