Officers & Directors

Current Executive Director, Officers, and Directors

Executive Director

Don Olsen | 406.264.5421 (home) and 406.439.5270 (cell) | donomca@gmail.com

Officers

President | Sandy Mikeson | 406.566.2265 or 406.566.2748 | smikeson@stanford.k12.mt.us

President-Elect | Mike Sauvageau | 406.285.3224 or 406.581.9899 | msauvageau@threeforks.k12.mt.us

Past President |  Gary Gebert |406.535.2321 #121 | 406.538.2616 | ggebert@lewistown.k12.mt.us

Directors

AA | Linda Paull | 406.431.7323 or 406.324.2362 | lpaull@helena.k12.mt.us

A | Tracy Scott | 406.245.6651 or 406.861.1973 | t5scott@billingscatholicschools.org

B | Kip Ryan | 406.932.5993 0r 406.932.5219 | ryank@sgchs.com

C | Jim Oberweiser | 406.288.3281 or 406.288.3474 | joberweiser@blackfoot.net

Ex-Officio | Richy Powell | 406.377.5265 #258 or 406.989.0144 | powellr@glendiveschools.org

Committee Chairs

Hall of Fame | Scott King | 406.654.7302 or 406.654.2002 | sking@malta.k12.mt.us

Scholarship Chair | Jerry Kuntz | 406.453.7308 | jkuntzfam@gmail.com

Awards | Shirley Chesterfield-Stanton | 406.449.2500 | schesterfield@helena.k12.mt.us

Assistant COY Awards | Scott King | 406.654.7302, or 406.654.2002 | sking@malta.k12.mt.us

MCA Secretary

Marian Olsen | donomca@gmail.com

375 Ramble Inn Road

Fort Shaw, MT 59443

MCA Office Phone/Fax 406.264.5435 and 406.439.5270 (Marian’s cell phone)

History

The history of the MCA dates back to 1966 with the officers and clinic directors as follows:

  • The first Executive Secretary was Doby Lambert, 1966-68
  • Secretary, Gary Trenari, 1968-72
  • MCA and Clinic Directors
    • Gene Carlson, 1968-73
    • Mick Delaney, 1974-77
    • Reid Miller, 1978-80
    • Ralph Halverson, 1981-May 20, 2013
    • Don Olsen, May 21, 2013-present

Go Home